Chocolate chip cookies+ Brownies! πŸ˜‹πŸͺ

I mean, everybody likes chocolate chip cookies, right? What about brownies? What if you combined both into one? A Brookie!

To make this brookie, you first need to preheat your oven to 200 degrees C , then, you grease a cooking dish and leave that for later. In a bowl, beat softened butter, sugar, light brown sugar, and vanilla extract, stir until creamy , and add two eggs, one at a time. Next, in another bowl, wisk flour, baking powder, and salt, and pour that over the cookie dough. Mix that until its dough-like.

For the brownie part, mix sugar and butter, then, add two eggs and beat until light. Over that brownie mix, add flour, baking powder, and salt, and mix until homogenous. Spread the cookie dough over the already greased pan, then, pour the brownie dough over it. Cook for about 25 minutes.

There you have it! A pan with brookies. You can do with it as you want, I mean, you made it right? Because if you are still reading this and haven’t made it.. Are you crazy? As I was writing the first paragraph, I realized this was too good of an idea to JUST write an essay about it and go on with my life.. so I decided to make it! Well, I WAS going to bring it to the school and share it with my friends, but it vanished one hour after I made it!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar